Skip To Main Content
International School of London

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Orientation Day for New Students - Tuesday 31st August 2021


First Day of Term - Wednesday 1st September 2021


Half Term Break - Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021


Last Day of Term - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term - Monday 10th January 2022


Half Term Break - Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022


Professional Development for Staff (no classes) - Monday 21st February 2022


Last Day of Term - Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

First Day of Term - Tuesday 19th April 2022


Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022


Bank Holiday Break - Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June 2022


Last Day of Term - Friday 1st July 2022


Professional Development for Staff - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th July 2022