Skip To Main Content
International School of London

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Orientation Day for New Students - Tuesday 30th August 2022


First Day of Term - Wednesday 31st August 2022


Residential Trips Week - Monday 19th to Friday 23rd September 2022


Half Term Break - Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022


Last Day of Term - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

First Day of Term - Monday 9th January 2023


Half Term Break - Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023


Professional Development for Staff (no classes) - Monday 20th February 2023


Last Day of Term - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

First Day of Term - Monday 17th April 2023


Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023


Bank Holiday Break - Monday 29th - Tuesday 30th May 2023


Last Day of Term - Friday 30th June 2023 


Professional Development for Staff - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th July 2023